The AOH is structured with local, county, state, and national levels. The local groups are called Divisions. The following are the Divisions in New Jersey

Division Patron Location
Atlantic 1 Officer Thomas McMeekin Atlantic City
Bergen 32 Fr. Solanus Casey River Edge
Burlington 1 Major Tommy McGuire Mount Holly
Burlington 4 Mike Doyle Cinnaminson
Camden 4 St Brendan the Navigator Glendora
Cape May 1 James J Reilly North Wildwood
Cape May 2 All Irish Martyrs Mamora
Essex 9 Michael J Delahunty Montclair
Gloucester 1 Commodore John Barry National Park
Hudson 1 Father Mychal Judge Jersey City
Hudson 7   Kearny
Mercer 1 Monsignor Crean Hamilton
Mercer 10 Joe Cahill Hamilton
Middlesex 1 Col David B Kelly South Amboy
Middlesex 3 Commodore John Barry Perth Amboy
Middlesex 14 Brian Boru Old Bridge
Monmouth 1 Msgr Joseph T. Casey Fair Haven
Monmouth 2 Vol Patrick Torphy Middletown
Monmouth 16 St Oliver Plunkett Freehold
Monmouth 32 John Cardinal O’Connor Belmar
Morris 1   Parsippany
Ocean 1 Rev. William J. Clifford Toms River
Ocean 2 Father Duffy Forked River
Ocean 4 John P. Holland Beach Haven LBI
Ocean 5 Brendan Tevlin Forked River
Ocean 11 Michael Davitt Jackson
Passiac 1 Notre Dame North Haledon
Passiac 16 Archbishop John Hughes Clifton
Somerset 1 St Patrick Somerville
Somerset 10 Chief Charles B Cavanaugh Benardsville