Morris 1

This division has been formed in response to the need to have AOH representation in Morris County and the southern half of the Diocese of Paterson. Historically, divisions served these needs in adjacent divisions in Somerville and Montclair. We have seen the need to respond to the growing needs of Morris County’s large Irish American Catholic population. Thank you for joining us.

Division Officers:
  • President – Jason Palisi
  • Financial Secretary – Patrick Tuohey Jr.
  • Sentinel – Michael E. Griffin Jr.
  • Chairman of the Standing Committee – Gerry Donnelly
Contact: [email protected]