NJAOH Elects A New State Board

The NJAOH met for their bi-annual convention to elect officers for the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary. The remaining positions on the board are filled by appointment from the elected officers.

Congratulations to the new officers:

Sean HughesPresident
Larry PrelleVice President
Derek KirbySecretary
Rich O’BrienTreasurer